Christian Basics

The content of the download below is from a published work of mine, Righteousness Inside Out: The Believer's Guide to Experiencing the Righteousness of Christ, and it is used with the permission of the publisher, Pacific Press Publishing Association.

--   Introduction 

1.   Jesus Did It All 

2.   The New Birth 

3.   The Effects of the New Birth 

4.   Surrender 

5.   Temptation 

6.   Growth 

7.   Sin 

8.   Self-Denial 

9.   Obedience 

10. The Law and the Gospel 

11. Confession and the Will 

12. Fellowship 

13. The "Good Fight of Faith" 

14. Abiding in Christ 

15. Just the Lord and You 

 --  Conclusion  


Click on the "DOWNLOAD" button to access the complete manuscript on Christian Basics.

Christian Basics (pdf)